Click to Copy
play.gotpvp.com

OG Gotpvp Players

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Randomised, Apr 16, 2020.

1. Randomised

Randomised New Member

I made a similar, more aggressive thread 4 years ago on the topic of Old Gotpvp replied to by Saito himself but in light of more nostalgia, I've come back to the forums. In simple terms - my current server is down for couple of hours and I'm getting bored and hopped onto Gotpvp. Very different stuff. I first joined around 7 months after the released of Gotpvp. That's not necessarily accurate but I can say that I remember the One year anniversary and I started playing numerous months prior to that. I was always a Hub Nub. FOR YOU NEW PLAYERS - A hub nub is someone who was always about the dragons in the hub. In specific the Red Dragon was always where we hub nubs would be. I did hop on the gamemodes but I mainly stayed to dragon pvp. Some members that I knew that you should know is jschrods who was an admin I believe?? Anyway I knew him very much before he was staff. Some other OG hub nubs like Kills16, Catmanpvp, and countless others - who I assume are as rare as gold dust nowadays and I'm probably the first that a lot of people have seen. I remember the old rank system where I was margrave - which I here is now a range of ranks which I don't have the correct range?
    Where Deity was 200 dollars lol but apparently now there is a 400 dollar rank ??